According to Ayurveda, your Prakriti is the unique blueprint of the 5 elements at the time of birth. The ratio of the 5 elements are classified in 3 Dosha or mind-body types. These include:

  • Vata is a combination air and ether

  • Pitta is a combination of fire and water

  • Kapha is a combination of earth and water

By knowing and understanding your Ayurvedic Dosha, you can rectify your imbalances through lifestyle choices. The Ayurvedic Teaology approach carefully curates herbal infusions that enhances the balance of Doshas.

Find out your Ayurvedic Dosha by taking the quiz below.

free dosha quiz

Dosha Quiz